Events

Global Spectrum to manage newly renovated Cross Insurance Arena!

September 19, 2014 - July 1, 2024

Portland Pirates November Home Games

November 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - November 28, 2014 - 7:00pm

Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Lehigh Valley @ 7:00pm
Tue., Nov. 11 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Albany @ 7:00pm
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. Albany @ 7:00pm
Wed., Nov. 26 vs. Worcester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Providence @ 7:00pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

Portland Pirates December Home Games

December 5, 2014 - 7:00pm - December 31, 2014 - 5:30pm

Fri., Dec. 5 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Dec. 12 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm
Wed., Dec. 17 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Dec. 19 vs. Providence @ 7:00pm
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Worcester @ 7:00pm
Wed., Dec. 31 vs. Hartford @ 5:30pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

University of Maine Black Bear Hockey vs. New Hampshire

December 13, 2014 - 7:00pm

Tickets:  $24 - All seats Reserved

On Sale Thursday, Sept. 25 at 10:00am.

Portland Pirates January Home Games

January 2, 2015 - 7:00pm - January 23, 2015 - 7:00pm

Fri., Jan. 2 vs. Springfield @ 7:00pm
Sat., Jan. 3 vs. Providence @ 7:00pm
Wed., Jan. 7 vs. Binghamton @ 7:00pm
Fri., Jan. 9 vs. Bridgeport @ 7:00pm
Wed., Jan. 21 vs. Worcester @ 7:00pm
Fri., Jan. 23 vs. Bridgeport @ 7:00pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

Alan Jackson in Concert

January 24, 2015 - 7:00pm

With Special Guests Jon Pardi and Brandy Clark

$77.75, $61.75, $41.75, $27.75 - All Seats Reserved
Ticket price includes $2 facility fee.

Ticket on sale Saturday, Nov. 15th at 10:00a.m.

25th Annual Maine Home, Remodeling and Garden Show

February 7, 2015 - 10:00am - February 8, 2015 - 4:00pm

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:00a.m. to 6:00p.m.
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 10:00a.m. to 4:00p.m.

Over 180 Exhibitors showcasing the latest products and services for your home. Seminars provide expert advice on a variety of home improvement topics. Artisan Marketplace offers unique products from local vendors. "Meet the Chefs" cooking series lets you taste culinary creations from the area’s best chefs.

Tickets: Adults $8, Seniors 65+ $6, Youth 6-16 $5, Under 6 Free

Discount Coupon, Show Schedules, Exhibitor Listing and more available at:  www.newenglandexpos.com

Questions? Interested in exhibiting at the show? Send an email to: info@newenglandexpos.com

Disney On Ice presents Princesses & Heros

February 11, 2015 - 7:00pm - February 16, 2015 - 12:00pm

Wed., Feb. 11 - 7:00pm
Thur., Feb. 12 - 7:00pm
Fri., Feb. 13 - 7:00pm
*Sat., Feb. 14 - 11:00am, 3:00pm, & 7:00pm
*Sun., Feb. 15 - 11:30am & 3:30pm
Mon., Feb. 16 - 12noon

Ticket Prices:
Non-peak shows - $75 (1st row rinkside), $65 (2nd row rinkside), $30 (all elevated seating)
*Peak shows - $80 (1st row rinkside), $70 (2nd row rinkside), $35 (all elevated seating)
There is no facility fee for this event.

Portland Pirates February Home Games

February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm - February 28, 2015 - 7:00pm

Tue., Feb. 17 vs. Harford @ 7:00pm
Sun., Feb. 22 vs. St. John's @ 3:00pm
Wed., Feb. 25 vs. St. John's @ 7:00pm
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Manchester @ 7:00pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved

Portland Pirates March Home Games

March 1, 2015 - 3:00pm - March 28, 2015 - 7:00pm

Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Springfield @ 3:00pm
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Norfolk @ 7:00pm
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Norfolk @ 7:00pm
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Hershey @ 7:00pm
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Hershey @ 7:00pm
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. St. John's @ 7:00pm
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. St. John's @ 7:00pm
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Providence @ 7:00pm

Tickets: 
Advance Sales -  Premium $25, Main $22, Club $18
Day of Game - Premium $26, Main $23, Club $19
Ticket price includes facilty fees.
All Seats Reserved